Harris Motor Speedway

Next Event:
Oct 29th & 30th

Flat Track Motorcycles Race

Results Rules
Points Contact Us

Results Archives:

Race Results for 7/11/2020

602 Late Model
John Ruggierio Jr
Rod Tucker
John Price
Baron McDowell
Colt Smith

Renegade 8
Josh Burgess
Justin Pierce
Chris Jackson
Chris Steadman
Phoenix Lawter

Crate Sportsman
Blake Pryor
Dalton Peavy
Avery Dimsdale
Timmy Smith
Jake Jackson

Thunder Bombers
Tyler Guice
Mattison Hoots
Johnny Westmorland
Timmy Smith
Kyle Guice

Pure Stock
Ray Hudson
Nathan Pierce
Chris Jones
Elton Griffin
Brittany Parris

Travis Jameison
Darren Norwood
Josh Whitfield
Jonathan Butler
Keylon Tate

Stock 4
Bradley Weaver
Kevin Cooper
Daniel Coffey
Billy Heavner Sr
Jason Lamburt

Young Guns
Trent Blackwell
Kylee Laws
Bryson Lindsey
Jeremiah Dill

Danny Edmonds
Bobby Whitworth
Stetson Todd
Heath Henderson
Seth McBryor

Posted by HarrisPR

Powered by
Wayne Clayton
© 2003

This web site was created for Harris Motor Speedway by Wayne Clayton. All materials, both visual and written, are property of Harris Motor Speedway and Wayne Clayton. Duplication, replication, or other un-authorized use of this web site, or materials within are strictly prohibited. Where applicable, violations will be prosecuted to the fullest extent possible under law.