Harris Motor Speedway

Next Event:
2021 Schedule TBA

2021 Schedule TBA

Results Rules
Points Contact Us

Results Archives:

Race Results for 6/27/20

602 Late Models:
Devon Morgan
John Ruggierio Jr
John Price
Baron McDowell
Avery Dimsdale

Limited Sportsman:
Josh Hoots
Lance Miller
Jason Hamilton
Brian Carswell

Renegade 8:
Josh Burgess
Scott Smith
Phoenix Lawter
William Teems
Josh Blanton

Crate Sportsman:
Tanner Fortune
Timmy Smith
Kyle Cooper
Spencer Childers
Matt Prince

Thunder Bomber:
Branden Satterfield
Chris Jenkins
Tayler Johnson
Tyler Guice
Shane McDaniel

Heath Henderson
Jason Greene
Randy Cantrell
Ray Roland
Stetsen Todd

Pure Stock:
Nathan Pierce
Mickey Brock
Matt Spencer
Josh Ayers
Ray Hudson

Mason Mack
Hunter Anthony
Josh Ayers
Shannon Barnhill
Randy Hill

Young Gun:
Trent Blackwell
Kylee Laws
Bryson Lindsey
Ethan Fowler
Jeremiah Dill

Posted by HarrisPR

Powered by
Wayne Clayton
© 2003

This web site was created for Harris Motor Speedway by Wayne Clayton. All materials, both visual and written, are property of Harris Motor Speedway and Wayne Clayton. Duplication, replication, or other un-authorized use of this web site, or materials within are strictly prohibited. Where applicable, violations will be prosecuted to the fullest extent possible under law.