Harris Motor Speedway

Next Event:
To Be Determined

Please check back for updates regarding resumption of our weekly schedule. We appreciate your patience.

Results Rules
Points Contact Us

Results Archives:

Race Results for August 20, 2016

Harris Speedway Results 8/20/16

Car # Stock 4
1) #97 Jamie Mattison
2) #18 Austin Mintz
3) #8v Rich Vasser
4) #OO Cody Ussery
5) #O4 Phillip Wilson
6) #96 Stacy Brock
7) #66 Travis Mabe
8) #1 Michael Fortenberry

Car # Renegade
1) #J1 Chris Jackson
2) #98 Josh Burgess
3) #6 Timmy Smith
4) #O2 Lloyd Dean B.
5) #O1 Treavor Dimsdale
6) #71 Donny Atkins
7) #SM2 David Sprouse
DNS #77 Shane Shires

Posted by HarrisPR

Powered by
Wayne Clayton
© 2003

This web site was created for Harris Motor Speedway by Wayne Clayton. All materials, both visual and written, are property of Harris Motor Speedway and Wayne Clayton. Duplication, replication, or other un-authorized use of this web site, or materials within are strictly prohibited. Where applicable, violations will be prosecuted to the fullest extent possible under law.